Students

Welcome students!  Please use the links to the left, or below, to access resources being used in your classrooms.

 

AES Links DMS/IES Links HHS Links

PrimaryGames.com

SoftSchools (Worksheets/Games)

StarFall

Harcourt Publisher's The Learning Site

Sylvan Top 10 Math Websites

 

Grade 4 GoMath Book

Grade 4 Practice Book

Grade 5 GoMath Book

Grade 5 Practice Book

Grade 5 Enrichment Book

ThinkCentral

ThinkCentral Help

First in Math

Reading Horizons

 Math

Upcoming Events

Mon Aug 10 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
School Board Committee of the Whole Worksession
Mon Aug 17 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
School Board Meeting
Mon Aug 24 @12:00AM
First Day of School
Thu Aug 27 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
Artman Elementary Open House
Fri Aug 28 @12:00AM
In-Service Day
Mon Sep 07 @12:00AM
Labor Day Holiday
Mon Sep 14 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
School Board Committee of the Whole Worksession
Mon Sep 21 @ 7:00PM - 09:00PM
School Board Meeting
Mon Oct 12 @12:00AM
In-Service Day
Mon Oct 19 @ 6:30PM - 07:00PM
School Board Committee of the Whole Worksession